Back to top

Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School Horncastle

Term Dates

 

Term time and holiday dates 2021-2022

Autumn

Autumn Term 1

Monday 6th September – Thursday 21st October 

Autumn Term Holiday

Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

Spring Term Holiday

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March

Summer

Summer Term 1

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May

*Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Summer Term Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

 


School Calendar 2021-22